Find us on:

Contact us

Why book with us?

Our destinations

Breaks2Go ©  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Home Blackpool Breaks2Go Pick-up Points Groups Contact Us Special Offers

Dates

No. of days

Tour

Hotel

Price

Info

Mon 13 Oct

5 days

Llandudno & villages of Wales

Min-Y-Don Hotel

£169

Click HERE for details

Mon 20 Oct

5 days

Northumbria & Beamish

Clifton Park Hotel

£209

Click HERE for details

Mon 20 Oct

5 days

Liverpool - Ferry & Scouse Humour!

Adelphi Hotel

£199

Click HERE for details

Mon 10 Nov

5 days

Turkey & Tinsel Treat in Llandudno

Min-Y-Don Hotel

£169

See festive brochure

Sun 16 Nov

2 days

Metro Centre Xmas Shopping

Chilton Country Hotel

£69

See festive brochure

Mon 17 Nov

5 days

Turkey & Tinsel Treat in Llandudno

Min-Y-Don Hotel

£169

See festive brochure

Mon 24 Nov

5 days

Luxury Turkey & Tinsel St Anne’s

Clifton Park Hotel

£299

See festive brochure

Mon 1 Dec

5 days

Lakes Winter Wonderland

Shap Wells Hotel

£199

See festive brochure

Sun 7 Dec

2 days

Metro Centre Xmas Shopping

Chilton Country Hotel

£69

See festive brochure

Sun 14 Dec

2 days

Metro Centre Xmas Shopping

Chilton Country Hotel

£69

See festive brochure

Tues 30 Dec

4 days

Magical Mystery Hogmanay

To be confirmed

£199

See festive brochure

Tues 30 Dec

4 days

New Year in the Lake District

Shap Wells Hotel

£309

See festive brochure

Sun 18 Jan

2 days

Luxury Brochure Launch 2015

Clifton Park Hotel

£69

See festive brochure

Mon 9 Feb

5 days

Torquay Winter Warmer

Abbey Court Hotel

£159

See festive brochure

Mon 23 Feb

5 days

Llandudno Entertainment Break

Evans Hotel

£169

See festive brochure

Breaks2Go UK and Ireland

Dates

No. of days

Tour

Hotel

Price

Info

Sun 26 Oct

6 days

Ostend & WW1 Battlefields

Hotel Melinda

£369

Click HERE for details

Sun 21 Dec

15 days

Christmas & New Year in Spain

4* Calella Palace, Costa Brava - All inclusive

£789

See festive brochure

Breaks2Go European Collection

More fantastic deals coming soon - watch this space!