Find us on:

Contact us

Why book with us?

Our destinations

Breaks2Go ©  Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Home Blackpool Breaks2Go Pick-up Points Groups Contact Us Special Offers

Dates

No. of days

Tour

Hotel

Price

Info

Sun 9 March

2 days

St Anne’s Luxury 2 day hop

Clifton Park Hotel

£69

Click HERE for details

Mon 24 March

5 days

Lake District

Shap Wells Hotel

£219

Click HERE for details

Sun 6 April

2 days

Lakes 2 day hop

Shap Wells Hotel

£59

Click HERE for details

Mon 14 April

5 days

Blackpool with excursions

Manhattan Hotel

£169

Click HERE for details

Mon 12 May

5 days

Blackpool with excursions

Manhattan Hotel

£169

Click HERE for details

Mon 12 May

5 days

Llandudno & villages of Wales

Risboro Hotel

£219

Click HERE for details

Mon 12 May

5 days

Highland Royalty & steam trains

Lodge Hotel

£269

Click HERE for details

Fri 16 May

4 days

Blackpool with excursions

Manhattan Hotel

£149

Click HERE for details

Fri 16 May

3 days

Mystic & Ancient Ireland

Ramada Encore, Belfast

£179

Click HERE for details

Mon 19 May

5 days

York, Herriot country & Scarborough

Newington Hotel

£235

Click HERE for details

Mon 26 May

5 days

Belfast & the Titanic Experience

Ramada Encore

£299

Click HERE for details

Fri 30 May

4 days

Blackpool with excursions

Manhattan Hotel

£149

Click HERE for details

Mon 2 June

5 days

Liverpool - ferry, laughs & cream teas!

Adelphi Hotel

£245

Click HERE for details

Mon 2 June

5 days

Cotswolds Luxury

Sketchley Grange Hotel & Spa

£249

Click HERE for details

Mon 2 June

5 days

Northumbria & Beamish

Chilton Country Hotel

£239

Click HERE for details

Fri 6 June

4 days

Blackpool with excursions

Manhattan Hotel

£149

Click HERE for details

Sun 8 June

6 days

Eastbourne

Hilton Royal Parade

£259

Click HERE for details

Sun 8 June

6 days

Torquay

Derwent Hotel

£339

Click HERE for details

Sun 8 June

6 days

Bournemouth

Durley Dean Hotel

£309

Click HERE for details

Mon 9 June

5 days

St. Anne’s Luxury

Clifton Park Hotel

£279

Click HERE for details

Mon 9 June

5 days

Donegal

Central Hotel

£289

Click HERE for details

Mon 16 June

5 days

Lake District

Shap Wells

£299

Click HERE for details

Mon 16 June

5 days

Blackpool with excursions

Oak Lea Hotel

£169

Click HERE for details

Mon 23 June

5 days

Liverpool - ferry, laughs & cream teas!

Adelphi

£245

Click HERE for details

Mon 23 June

5 days

Weston-super-Mare

Sand Bay Leisure Resort

£229

Click HERE for details

Mon 23 June

5 days

Llandudno & villages of Wales

Risboro Hotel

£249

Click HERE for details

Mon 23 June

5 days

Highland Royalty & steam trains

Lodge Hotel

£279

Click HERE for details

Sun 29 June

8 days

Ireland Explorer

Various hotels

£479

Click HERE for details

Mon 30 June

5 days

Ilfracombe

Grosvenor Hotel

£189

Click HERE for details

Mon 30 June

5 days

Wye Valley

Paddocks Hotel

£269

Click HERE for details

Mon 30 June

5 days

Northumbria & Beamish

Chilton Country Hotel

£249

Click HERE for details

Mon 30 June

5 days

Oban

Regent Hotel

£269

Click HERE for details

Fri 4 July

4 days

Blackpool with excursions

Manhattan Hotel

£159

Click HERE for details

Fri 4 July

3 days

Mystic & Ancient Ireland

Ramada Encore, Belfast

£189

Click HERE for details

Sun 6 July

6 days

Torquay

Derwent Hotel

£339

Click HERE for details

Mon 7 July

5 days

Weston-super-Mare

Sand Bay Leisure Resort

£239

Click HERE for details

Mon 7 July

5 days

Blackpool with excursions

Oak Lea Hotel

£179

Click HERE for details

Mon 7 July

5 days

Llandudno & villages of Wales

Risboro Hotel

£249

Click HERE for details

Sun 13 July

6 days

Eastbourne

Hilton Royal Parade

£269

Click HERE for details

Sun 13 July

6 days

Bournemouth

Durley Dean Hotel

£309

Click HERE for details

Mon 14 July

5 days

Lake District

Shap Wells Hotel

£299

Click HERE for details

Mon 14 July

5 days

St. Anne’s Luxury

Clifton Park Hotel

£289

Click HERE for details

Mon 14 July

5 days

Highland Royalty & steam trains

Lodge Hotel

£289

Click HERE for details

Mon 14 July

5 days

Belfast & The Titanic Experience

Ramada Encore

£329

Click HERE for details

Mon 21 July

5 days

Liverpool - ferry, laughs & cream teas!

Adelphi Hotel

£249

Click HERE for details

Mon 21 July

5 days

Weston-super-Mare

Sand Bay Leisure Resort

£239

Click HERE for details

Mon 21 July

5 days

Cotswolds Luxury

Sketchley Grange Hotel & Spa

£259

Click HERE for details

Mon 21 July

5 days

Blackpool with excursions

Oak Lea Hotel

£179

Click HERE for details

Mon 21 July

5 days

Donegal

Central Hotel

£299

Click HERE for details

Fri 25 July

4 days

Blackpool with excursions

Manhattan Hotel

£159

Click HERE for details

Sun 27 July

6 days

Bournemouth

Durley Dean Hotel

£319

Click HERE for details

Mon 28 July

5 days

York, Herriot country & Scarborough

Newington Hotel

£239

Click HERE for details

Mon 4 Aug

5 days

Wye Valley

Paddocks Hotel

£279

Click HERE for details

Mon 4 Aug

5 days

York, Herriot country & Scarborough

Newington Hotel

£239

Click HERE for details

Sun 10 Aug

6 days

Torquay

Derwent Hotel

£339

Click HERE for details

Sun 10 Aug

6 days

Bournemouth

Durley Dean Hotel

£319

Click HERE for details

Mon 11 Aug

5 days

Liverpool - ferry, laughs & cream teas!

Adelphi Hotel

£249

Click HERE for details

Mon 11 Aug

5 days

Lake District

Shap Wells Hotel

£299

Click HERE for details

Mon 11 Aug

5 days

St. Anne’s Luxury

Clifton Park Hotel

£289

Click HERE for details

Mon 11 Aug

5 days

Weston-super-Mare

Sand Bay Leisure Resort

£239

Click HERE for details

Mon 11 Aug

5 days

Oban

Regent Hotel

£289

Click HERE for details

Fri 15 Aug

3 days

Liverpool & Southport Flower Show

Adelphi Hotel

£149

Click HERE for details

Fri 15 Aug

4 days

Blackpool with excursions

Manhattan Hotel

£159

Click HERE for details

Sun 17 Aug

6 days

Eastbourne

Hilton Royal Parade

£269

Click HERE for details

Mon 18 Aug

5 days

Cotswolds Luxury

Sketchley Grange Hotel & Spa

£259

Click HERE for details

Mon 18 Aug

5 days

Llandudno & villages of Wales

Risboro Hotel

£249

Click HERE for details

Sun 24 Aug

8 days

Ireland Explorer

Various hotels

£479

Click HERE for details

Mon 25 Aug

5 days

Ilfracombe

Grosvenor Hotel

£199

Click HERE for details

Mon 25 Aug

5 days

Blackpool with excursions

Manhattan Hotel

£179

Click HERE for details

Mon 25 Aug

5 days

Northumbria & Beamish

Chilton Country Hotel

£249

Click HERE for details

Fri 29 Aug

3 days

Mystic & Ancient Ireland

Ramada Encore, Belfast

£189

Click HERE for details

Mon 1 Sept

5 days

Liverpool - ferry, laughs & cream teas

Adelphi Hotel

£245

Click HERE for details

Mon 1 Sept

5 days

Cotswolds Luxury

Sketchley Grange Hotel & Spa

£259

Click HERE for details

Mon 1 Sept

5 days

Blackpool with excursions

Oak Lea Hotel

£189

Click HERE for details

Mon 1 Sept

5 days

Northumbria & Beamish

Chilton Country Hotel

£239

Click HERE for details

Mon 1 Sept

5 days

Belfast & the Titanic Experience

Ramada Encore

£319

Click HERE for details

Sun 14 Sept

6 days

Eastbourne

Hilton Royal Parade

£259

Click HERE for details

Mon 15 Sept

5 days

Lake District

Shap Wells Hotel

£299

Click HERE for details

Mon 15 Sept

5 days

Weston-super-Mare

Sand Bay Leisure Resort

£229

Click HERE for details

Mon 15 Sept

5 days

Donegal

Central Hotel

£289

Click HERE for details

Sun 21 Sept

6 days

Bournemouth

Durley Dean Hotel

£299

Click HERE for details

Mon 22 Sept

5 days

St. Anne’s Luxury

Clifton Park Hotel

£289

Click HERE for details

Mon 22 Sept

5 days

York, Herriot country & Scarborough

Newington Hotel

£235

Click HERE for details

Mon 22 Sept

5 days

Llandudno & villages of Wales

Risboro Hotel

£239

Click HERE for details

Sun 28 Sept

6 days

Torquay

Derwent Hotel

£329

Click HERE for details

Mon 29 Sept

5 days

Wye Valley

Paddocks Hotel

£259

Click HERE for details

Mon 29 Sept

5 days

Oban

Regent Hotel

£269

Click HERE for details

Mon 29 Sept

5 days

Highland Royalty & steam trains

Lodge Hotel

£289

Click HERE for details

Mon 6 Oct

5 days

Ilfracombe

Grosvenor Hotel

£189

Click HERE for details

Mon 13 Oct

5 days

Llandudno & villages of Wales

Risboro Hotel

£229

Click HERE for details

Mon 27 Oct

5 days

Blackpool with excursions

Oak Lea Hotel

£189

Click HERE for details

Breaks2Go UK and Ireland

Dates

No. of days

Tour

Hotel

Price

Info

Sun 20 April

6 days

Paris

4* Holiday Inn

£359

Click HERE for details

Sun 18 May

6 days

Ostend & Medieval Cities

Hotel Melinda

£349

Click HERE for details

Sun 1 June

7 days

Rhine Valley

Alte Bauernschänke

£499

Click HERE for details

Sun 1 June

8 days

Black Forest

Hirsch Hotel, Kork

£519

Click HERE for details

Sun 22 June

6 days

Ostend & WW1 Battlefields

Hotel Melinda

£369

Click HERE for details

Thurs 3 July

8 days

Black Forest

Hirsch Hotel, Kork

£529

Click HERE for details

Fri 4 July

11 days

Five Countries Carousel

4* Post Hotel, Strengen, Austria

£699

Click HERE for details

Fri 4 July

11 days

Lake Garda

Hotel Centrale, Torbole

£729

Click HERE for details

Sun 20 July

6 days

Paris

4* Holiday Inn

£359

Click HERE for details

Sun 27 July

6 days

Paris

4* Holiday Inn

£359

Click HERE for details

Sun 27 July

6 days

Ostend & Medieval Cities

Hotel Melinda

£369

Click HERE for details

Sun 3 Aug

6 days

Paris

4* Holiday Inn

£359

Click HERE for details

Sun 10 Aug

6 days

Paris

4* Holiday Inn

£359

Click HERE for details

Sun 17 Aug

6 days

Paris

4* Holiday Inn

£359

Click HERE for details

Sun 24 Aug

6 days

Paris

4* Holiday Inn

£359

Click HERE for details

Sun 24 Aug

6 days

Ostend & Medieval Cities

Hotel Melinda

£369

Click HERE for details

Fri 12 Sept

11 days

Lake Garda

Hotel Centrale, Torbole

£729

Click HERE for details

Sun 14 Sept

7 days

Rhine Valley

Alte Bauernschänke

£499

Click HERE for details

Fri 19 Sept

11 days

Italian & French Riviera

Hotel Villa Igea - ALL INCLUSIVE

£739

Click HERE for details

Sun 21 Sept

6 days

Ostend & WW1 Battlefields

Hotel Melinda

£369

Click HERE for details

Sun 28 Sept

8 days

Black Forest

Hirsch Hotel, Kork

£519

Click HERE for details

Sun 28 Sept

11 days

Five Countries Carousel

4* Post Hotel, Strengen, Austria

£699

Click HERE for details

Sun 26 Oct

6 days

Ostend & WW1 Battlefields

Hotel Melinda

£369

Click HERE for details

Breaks2Go European Collection

Dates

No. of days

Tour

Hotel

Price

Info

Mon 24 Nov

5 days

Luxury St. Anne’s Turkey & Tinsel

Clifton Park Hotel - Full board

£299

Click HERE for details

Sun 21 Dec

15 days

Christmas & New Year in Spain

4* Calella Palace, Costa Brava - All inclusive

£789

Click HERE for details

Tues 30 Dec

4 days

New Year in Llandudno

Risboro Hotel

£289

Click HERE for details

Tues 30 Dec

4 days

New Year in the Lake District

Shap Wells Hotel

£309

Click HERE for details

Tues 30 Dec

4 days

New Year in York

Newington Hotel

£299

Click HERE for details

Wed 31 Dec

4 days

New Year in St. Anne’s

Clifton Park Hotel - Full board

£379

Click HERE for details

Breaks2Go Festive 2014 Preview